Album: Hurts – Desire

Hurts-Desire-album-zip-download-300x300 Album: Hurts – Desire

Hurts – Desire Full Album Zip Download Tracklist

Here is a brand new album from English synth-pop duo formed in 2009, consisting of synthesist Adam Anderson and singer Theo Hutchcraft. The project is called Desire.

Track list:

1. Beautiful Ones
2. Ready to Go
3. People Like Us
4. Something I Need to Know
5. Thinking of You
6. Wherever You Go
7. Chaperone
8. Boyfriend
9. Walk Away
10. Wait Up
11. Spotlights
12. Hold on to Me
13. Magnificent

DOWNLOAD Hurts – Desire (Album)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.