Fally Ipupa – Tokooos Album

Fally-Ipupa-Tokooos-Album-1604ENT.COM_-300x217 Fally Ipupa – Tokooos Album

DR Congolese singer-songwriter, dancer, philanthropist, guitarist and producer – Fally Ipupa has finally released his much anticipated album and this dubbed “Tokooos”.The LP sits at 18 tracks in total and it feature guest appearances from Nigerian very own Wizkid, Lengudary R. Kelly, Naza, Shay among others.

Fally Ipupa Tokooos Album Tracklist/Dowwnload Links

1. Kiname feat. Booba

2. Esengo

3. Na Lingui Ye feat. MHD

4. Yakuza feat. Wizkid

5. Mannequin feat. Keblack & Naza

6. Tout le monde danse

7. Guerrier feat. Shay

8. Siamois

9. Posa

 10. Ca va aller

11. Jeudi soir

12. Bad Boy feat. Aya Nakamura

13. Boule

14. Belle-fille

15. Champ

16. Nidja feat. R. Kelly

17. Juste une danse

18. Eloko Oyo

DOWNLOAD Fally Ipupa Tokooos Album (ZIP)

About Joscaly 1416 Articles
Creating An Atmosphere Of comfort For All MY Fans Online....

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.