Gucci Mane – DropTopWop Album

DropTopWop-Album-1604ENT.COM_-1-300x175 Gucci Mane – DropTopWop Album

Gucci Mane DropTopWop

Today marks exactly one year since Gucci Mane was freed from prison after serving for almost three years. Since that moment, the Atlanta rapper has completely changed his life — from maintaining a healthy lifestyle to staying out of trouble and getting engaged to his longtime girlfriend Keyshia Ka’oir.

After several albums and mixtapes over the past one year, Gucci has now teamed up with his friend Metro Boomin for a joint project DropTopWop. This is their first release as the duo “Gucci Boomin”. The have kept the project tight at just 10 songs but have guest appearances to mix it up — Offset, 2 Chainz, Rick Ross and Young Dolph.

You can now download the full project below.

1. 5 Million Intro

2. Tho

3. Hurt A Nigga Feelings

4. Helpless

5. Met Gala (Ft. Offset)

6. Finesse The Plug Interlude

7. Dance With The Devil

8. Both Eyes Closed (Ft. 2 Chainz & Young Dolph)

9. Bucket List

10. Loss 4 Wrdz (Ft. Rick Ross)

DOWNLOAD Gucci Mane DropTopWop Album (ZIP DOWNLOAD)

About Joscaly 1416 Articles
Creating An Atmosphere Of comfort For All MY Fans Online....

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.