SZA– Ctrl Album

SZA-CTRL-Album-1604ENT.COM_-300x175 SZA– Ctrl Album

SZA Ctrl Album

The wait is over as TDE First Lady, SZA drops her debut album titled – CTRL. The project is laced with 14 songs with features from Kendrick Lamar on Doves In The Wind , Travis Scott, Isaiah Rashad, and James Fauntleroy. Her previously released songs “Drew Barrymore,” “Love Galore” (with La Flame) and Broken Clocksalso appear on the set.

1. Supermodel

2. Love Galore Ft. Travis Scott

3. Doves In The Wind Ft. Kendrick Lamar

4. Drew Barrymore

5. Prom

6. The Weekend

7. Go Gina

8. Garden (Say It Like That)

10. Anything

11. Wavy (Interlude) Ft. James Fauntleroy

12. Normal Girl

13. Pretty Little Girls Ft Isaiah Rashad

14. 20 Something



About Joscaly 1416 Articles
Creating An Atmosphere Of comfort For All MY Fans Online....

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.